BMFL 40 years

Follow us on Facebook




Welcome to Demon Football

Next Game

2nd round of AAA Football Playoffs

Friday, Nov 3 @7:00 p.m. at West Fargo


1st round

Demons 42 - Fargo South Bruins 15

Friday, Oct 27 @4:00 p.m. at the "Bowl"


2017 AAA Football Playoff Bracket






myspace web counter

Visitors since Sept 2, 2014

Email Demon Football 

Email Demon Boosters